Improving Basketball & Recognizing Players & Coaches in Maine
Maine Association of Basketball Coaches

State Foul Shooting Championships

The 2020 State Foul Shooting Championships will take place as part of the Maine McDonald's Senior All-Star Weekend on Saturday, March 7th at Husson University. Competition begins at 8:30 am. The Regional Champions who will be competing are listed below.

Girls Foul Shooters

North         Faith Sjoberg- Presque Isle
East           Peyton Grant- Dexter
Central      Courtney Rollins- Carrabec
South         Carolyn Clement- Greely

Boys Foul Shooters

North         Dawson Watson- Fort Fairfield
East           Caleb Crocker- Foxcroft Academy
Central      Mason Desjardins- Forest Hills
South         Will MacDonald- York