Improving Basketball & Recognizing Players & Coaches in Maine
Maine Association of Basketball Coaches

McDonald's All Star Weekend

2019 MABC/McDonald’s Coaches of the Year



North AA Brody Artes Windham
North A Mike Leblanc Skowhegan
North B Rob Rodrigue Waterville
North C Dillon Kingsbury Central Aroostook
North D Randall Shepard Deer Isle – Stonington
South AA Michael Giordano Scarborough
South A Todd Flaherty Greely
South B Michael Labonte Oak Hill
South C Brian Blethan Boothbay Regional
South D Heidi Deery Rangeley


North AA Brad Libby Bangor
North A Travis Magnusson Mt. Blue
North B Ken Lindlof Winslow
North C Peter Murray Dexter
North D Skip Alley Jonesport Beals
South AA John Trull Bonny Eagle
South A Mike Hathaway Leavitt
South B Ryan Deschenes Gray – New Gloucester
South C Todd MacAthur Winthrop
South D Anthony Amero Forest Hills